Maryland's Property Team

Sources of Additional Information

UNDER CONSTRUCTION!!!

If you have any specific questions, please feel free to Contact a Member of Our Team!


Additional information about property


City of Annapolis- https://www.annapolis.gov/


Maryland Department of Assessments & Taxation- https://dat.maryland.gov/Pages/default.aspx


DNR Critical Area Commission- https://dnr.maryland.gov/criticalarea/Pages/default.aspx


Anne Arundel County Planning and Zoning- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/planning-and-zoning/


City of Annapolis Planning and Zoning- https://www.annapolis.gov/398/Planning-Zoning


Anne Arundel County Critical Area Program- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/planning-and-zoning/development/critical-area-program/index.html


Anne Arundel County Services Search- http://gis-world3.aacounty.org/HTML5Viewer/index.html?viewer=MyAA


Downtown Annapolis Historic Preservation Division- https://www.annapolis.gov/876/Historic-Preservation-Division


Anne Arundel County Inspections and Permits- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/inspections-and-permits/


City of Annapolis Licenses and Permits- https://www.annapolis.gov/923/Licenses-Permits


Maryland Digital Flood Insurance Rate Maps- https://mdfloodmaps.net/


Maryland Department of Planning- https://planning.maryland.gov/Pages/default.aspx


Magothy River-


https://www.aacounty.org/departments/public-works/wprp/watersheds/magothy%20river/index.html


http://www.magothyriver.org/


Severn River- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/public-works/wprp/watersheds/severn%20river/index.html


http://severnriverkeeper.org/


https://severnriver.org/


South River- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/public-works/wprp/watersheds/south%20river/index.html


Rhode River- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/public-works/wprp/watersheds/rhode%20river/index.html


West River- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/public-works/wprp/watersheds/west%20river/index.html


Things to do and places to go


Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/recreation-parks/


Sandy Point State Park- https://dnr.maryland.gov/publiclands/Pages/southern/sandypoint.aspx


Quiet Waters Park- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/recreation-parks/parks/quiet-waters/


Truxton Park- https://www.annapolis.gov/Facilities/Facility/Details/Truxtun-Park-20


Broadneck Park- https://www.aacounty.org/locations-and-directions/broadneck-park


Mayo Beach Park- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/recreation-parks/parks/mayo-beach/index.html


B&A Trail- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/recreation-parks/parks/trails/banda-trail/


Visit Annapolis & Anne Arundel County- https://www.visitannapolis.org/


Visit Maryland- https://www.visitmaryland.org/


What's Up? Media- https://whatsupmag.com/


Capital Gazette- https://www.capitalgazette.com/


Downtown Annapolis- http://www.downtownannapolis.org/


Chesapeake Bay Foundation- About the Bay- https://www.cbf.org/about-the-bay/


Annapolis Maritime Museum- https://amaritime.org/


Annapolis Cruises- https://watermarkjourney.com/public-cruises-water-taxi/annapolis-cruises/


Anne Arundel Fairgrounds- https://aacountyfair.org/


Anne Arundel County Public Water Access- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/recreation-parks/parks/water-accessibility/


Naval Academy- https://www.usna.edu/homepage.php


Eastport Yacht Club- https://www.eastportyc.org/


Annapolis Mall- https://www.westfield.com/annapolis


Annapolis Towne Centre- https://www.visitatc.com/


Waugh Chapel Towne Centre- https://www.visitwaughchapel.com/


Arundel Mills- https://www.simon.com/mall/arundel-mills


Maryland Live! Casino & Hotel- https://www.livecasinohotel.com/


Annapolis Yacht Club- https://www.annapolisyc.com/


Chesapeake Boating Club- https://chesapeakeboatingclub.com/


Bay Hills Golf Club- https://www.bayhillsgc.com/


Renditions Golf Course- https://www.renditionsgolf.com/


Bay Hills Swim Club- https://bayhillsswimclub.com/


Saint Andrews Swim & Tennis Club- https://sastc.com/


Cape Sports- https://www.teamsportsinfo.com/cscrc-home


BWI Airport- https://www.bwiairport.com/


Dulles International Airport- https://www.flydulles.com/iad/dulles-international-airport


Neighborhood information


Schools-

Anne Arundel County Public Schools- https://www.aacps.org/


Great Schools- https://www.greatschools.org/maryland/annapolis/anne-arundel-county-public-schools/


School Digger- https://www.schooldigger.com/go/MD/schoolrank.aspx


Crime-

Anne Arundel County Police- https://www.aacounty.org/departments/police-department/


SpotCrime- https://spotcrime.com/MD/Anne%20Arundel%20County


Family Watchdog- https://www.familywatchdog.us/


Neighborhood Scout- https://www.neighborhoodscout.com/md/crime


Sex Offenders- http://dpscs.maryland.gov/onlineservs/socem/default.shtml


Real Estate Information


Maryland Department of Labor- Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing- https://www.dllr.state.md.us/license/


Maryland Department of Labor- The Title Insurance Consumer’s Bill of Rights- https://www.dllr.state.md.us/license/mrec/mrectitleins.shtml


Maryland Insurance Administration- Homeowners and Renters Insurance- https://insurance.maryland.gov/Consumer/Pages/HomeownersAndRentersInsurance.aspx


National Association of Realtors- https://www.nar.realtor/


Maryland Association of Realtors- https://www.mdrealtor.org/


Anne Arundel County Association of Realtors- https://aacar.com/


EPA A Brief Guide to Mold, Moisture and Your Home- https://www.epa.gov/mold/brief-guide-mold-moisture-and-your-home


Consumer Financial Protection Bureau- https://www.consumerfinance.gov/


Consumer Financial Protection Bureau- Loan Estimate Explainer- https://www.consumerfinance.gov/owning-a-home/loan-estimate/


Consumer Financial Protection Bureau - Closing Disclosure- https://www.consumerfinance.gov/owning-a-home/closing-disclosure/


EPA Consumer’s Guide to Radon Reduction- https://www.epa.gov/radon/consumers-guide-radon-reduction-how-fix-your-home


EPA- Protect Your Family from Lead in Your Home- https://www.epa.gov/lead/protect-your-family-lead-your-home-english


HUD Fair Housing- https://www.hud.gov/program_offices/fair_housing_equal_opp#:~:text=The%20Fair%20Housing%20Act%20protects,in%20housing%2C%20including%20sexual%20harassment.


Costs vs Value- https://www.remodeling.hw.net/cost-vs-value/2020/south-atlantic/baltimore-md/